Tickets for College Students in Kenosha, Wisconsin

Found 13 tickets, displaying 1-13
Filter:
Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
Sun Aug 5 2018, 8:00pm

Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
Thu Sep 13 2018, 8:30pm

Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
Sat Sep 15 2018, 9:00pm

Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
Sun Sep 16 2018, 8:00pm

Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
Fri Sep 21 2018, 8:30pm

Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
Sat Sep 22 2018, 9:00pm

Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
Fri Sep 28 2018, 9:00pm

Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
Sat Sep 29 2018, 9:00pm

Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
Fri Oct 5 2018, 8:30pm

Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
Thu Oct 11 2018, 8:30pm

Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
Fri Oct 19 2018, 9:00pm

Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
Sat Oct 20 2018, 8:30pm

Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
Thu Oct 25 2018, 8:30pm

Kenosha Tickets

Searching for Kenosha tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Kenosha on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Kenosha college football tickets, Kenosha college basketball tickets, and more in and around Kenosha, WI. Check out ticket listings from Kenosha students, as well as posts from local Kenosha residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Kenosha ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Kenosha classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Kenosha tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format